A survey map of three ridges

Monster Hunter Outlanders Current Banners

Current Monster Hunter Outlanders banners: Midori and Rhodes until November 27, plus Standard and Beginner. See contracts, pity rules and what to pull first.

Spoiler-freeUpdated Sourced from GameWith banner data and the official probability notice

Quick answer

Two limited banners are listed from October 29 to November 27, 2026: Midori on Featured Contracts and Rhodes on Standard Contracts. The Standard and Beginner banners are always open. We found no official list of upcoming banners.

On this page

Current banners

BannerDatesPickupContract
FeaturedOct 29 to Nov 27, 2026MidoriFeatured
RotatingOct 29 to Nov 27, 2026RhodesStandard
StandardAlways openNoneStandard
BeginnerUp to 50 pullsNoneStandard

The Featured banner is called "Autumn Refrain". Fextralife calls the Rotating banner "Thunder Smith", while another guide calls it "Pounding Smith", so that name may vary by language or server.

Guides disagree on whether these end on November 26 or 27, but they may be describing the same moment. Fextralife says limited recruitments end at 02:59 UTC on their last day, which is still November 26 in the Americas. We couldn't find an official English schedule, so plan to finish by November 26 and check the countdown in your client.

Upcoming banners

Third-party trackers list Freya, a Fire Great Sword, on a "Crimson Authority" banner from November 27, 2026 to January 21, 2027. They name no official source and GameWith lists nothing upcoming, so treat this as unconfirmed. We'll update this when there's an official notice.

Which banner first?

It depends on the contract you're holding, because the two contract types mostly don't compete.

Standard Contracts go to Beginner, Rotating or Standard. If you're new, the Beginner banner is the strongest deal: pull 50 is a guaranteed SSR adventurer, against a worst case of 90 anywhere else, and that guaranteed SSR can't be a companion. Our beginner guide has the numbers.

Featured Contracts go to the Featured banner. Rutacoin can buy either type at 150 each, and that's where the real choice lies.

How the banners differ

FeaturedRotatingStandardBeginner
Can you aim for one character?YesYesOnly at 300 pullsNo
50/50YesYesNoNo
Can give an SSR companion?Not statedYesYesNo
One-time guarantee120 pulls120 pullsChoice at 300SSR by 50
Pity carries?To other FeaturedTo other RotatingStandard onlyNo

Where a cell says "not stated", the notice doesn't describe it in the text we could read. The full rules are in our gacha rates guide.

How to use this page

  1. Work out your total pulls with the pity calculator.
  2. If you're torn between now and later, use the pull or save planner.
  3. Before you spend, compare with the in-game rates page, which is the final word.

Sources

  1. Recruitment — Fextralife, 2026-11-02
  2. Banners and events — monsterhunteroutlanders.cc, 2026-11-03
  3. Current Banners: Pull or Skip? — GameWith, 2026-11-03
  4. Adventurer Recruitment Probability Guide (Korean) — Garena, 2026-10-29

Spotted an error?

Games get patched and early reports can be wrong. Send a correction with a source link. Our editorial policy explains how pages are checked.

Continue your journey

Related guides